SHATEC appoints recruitment agents conveniently located in various countries around the world to support international applicants who are keen to apply for or find out more about our courses. All overseas recruitment agents must be officially appointed and complete formal professional training before they may provide recruitment services on behalf of SHATEC. All overseas recruitment agents appointed by SHATEC must also adhere to the SHATEC Staff and Agent Code of Conduct.

International applicants are cautioned against engaging unauthorized recruitment agents as they are not equipped with the necessary information to provide advice on SHATEC’s courses and enrolment procedures.

To find an overseas recruitment agent within a region, please click on the respective drop down list to each country tab below. Unless otherwise stated, the contracts of all listed overseas recruitment agents and SHATEC commenced on 1 January 2021 and expires on 31 December 2021.

China

BIZ N CONSUMER SOLUTION PTE LTD
Warren Teh (Mr)
+65 98290976
warren@wechatapp.com.sg
Changsha  Zhengcheng International Service Co., Ltd.
Gabriel Goh
+65 96442377
mr.gabrielgoh@gmail.com
GEM8 Pte. Ltd.
Gabriel Goh
+65 96442377
mr.gabrielgoh@gmail.com
SCH Enterprise
He Yimin
+65 91717971
operations@scheducation.com
Shanghai New Vine Cultural Exchange Co., Ltd.
Feng Wei (Mr)
+86 18221093740
fengwei2873@126.com
Wanhe International Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Bruce Bai
+65-62261628
bruce@wanhe.org
ZHX International Pte Ltd
Yan Ting (Tina)
+65 85262850
zhxedusg@163.com

India

Career Overseas
Ritu Narang
+91 11 4692 1003
ritu@careeroverseas.net
Careers N Options Services Pvt. Ltd.
Stella
+91 9867980846
stella@careersnoptions.com

Indonesia

Anton Gautama Indonesia (aka Alfalink)
Diana Natalia Tan (Ms)
+62-31-566-1188
info@alfalink.net
I CAN Education Consultant
Kevin Putra Wangsa
+62-21-54210200
kevin@ican-education.com
Ignatius Layola
Surayani
+62 8121618111
suryani@layola.net
PT. Edcon Indonesia (aka Edlink+Connex International Education Consultancy Group)
Nancy Sudarmo (Ms)
+62-21-2524568
nancy@edlink.or.id
Sun Education Pte. Ltd. (aka PT Sun Education Group)
Harianto
+62-21-53660001
harianto@suneducationgroup.com
Universal Services, CV
Wennas Widjaja (Mr)
+62 – 31 – 563 4800
universalsby@gmail.com

Laos

Hyper Learning & Consultancy Sole Co., Ltd
Elson Lee
+856 30 481 1310
elson@hyperlao.com

Malaysia

Daniel Management Services
Daniel Chin
+60 168788315
daniel@dmseducation.com.my
Market Management Services Sdn. Bhd.
May Tan
+60 82 246795
may@mms.com.my
Patek Consulting Sdn. Bhd. (aka Patek Education Consultancy)
Chee Pei Nei (Ms)
+6016-7650 439
patek_consulting@live.com
Touch Learning & Edu Advisory Sdn. Bhd.
Joyce Law
+60127431439
Touchedu01@hotmail.com
Unied Smart Study Centre Sdn Bhd (aka AUG Global Network)
Marilyn Chong (Ms)
+607-3312977
marilyn.chong@augstudy.com

Myanmar

Future Link Group Company Limited
Ei Ei Win
+95 9 975026005
maeieiwin@gmail.com
USO Holdings Co., Ltd. (AKA Dynamik Education)
Frederick Hein (Mr)
+95-1-381857
frederickhein@astoriamyanmartravels.com

Philippines

Kingswell Document Facilitation Services
(Previously known as CNC Business Process Services and Management Corporation)
Brian C. Theseira (Mr)
‘+63 9171183376
unirich777@gmail.com

Singapore

JOBMATCH RECRUITMENT PTE. LTD.
Kenny Loh Boon San (Mr)
+65 62657957
kenny@jobmatch.com.sg
Recruit International Consultants Pte Ltd
Cecilia Neo San San
+65 62252138
cecilia@recruitinternational.com

South Korea

Hansol Culinary Academy
Alex Park
+82263679998
apark1@hscook.com
Shinseki Education Consulting Company (aka Shinseki Overseas Education Consulting Company)
Jang Hyerin
+82-2-5859898
shinseki@uhak114.com
Singjunmo
Julie Moon (Ms)
+82-2-5258209
heejaezzang@hotmail.com

Sri Lanka

New Millennium Concepts
Suresh
+65 8248 1167
sureshreza@gmail.com

Taiwan

Apply Consultancy Co., Ltd
Shanny Shen
886 2 27790609
shanny@apply.com.tw

Thailand

Learning Curve Co., Ltd
Sasinath Praekulvanich
+662-943-8380
sasinath@learningcurve-th.com

Vietnam

Centre Point Joint Stock Company (aka Vietnam Centre Point)
Tran Huu Phuc Tien
+84 8 38337747
partners@vietnamhopdiem.edu.vn
DTS Study Abroad Consultant Company Limited
Christine Lam
+84 907906776
christinelam@duhocdts.vn
International Network Education Consultants Co., Ltd. (aka INEC Co., Ltd)
Kieu Ngoc Huong (Ms)
+848-39381080
huong@inec.vn
Golden Palm Educational Services and Consultancy Joint Stock Company (Aka Gopal Edu JSC)
Tony Nguyen
tony@gopal.edu.vn
Mobile: +84904 209070
Phone: +8428 66860801
Viet Phuong C.S Co., Ltd
Nguyen Thi Gia Thao (Hannan)
+84944535956
partnership@duhocvietphuong.edu.vn
M.A.P Educational Consultancy Joint Stock Company (Aka M.A.P., JSC)*
Hoang Thi Xuan Quyen
+84 24 3562 5974
info@tuvanduhocmap.com

*Contract commenced 8 April 2019 and expires on 31 December 2020

VIETSING24H
May Tran
+65 83828468
Vietsing24h@gmail.com

The services of the following agencies are not renewed by SHATEC with effect from 31 December 2017. For information on agencies whose appointments have been ceased before 31 December 2017 or to verify status of appointment for agencies not listed on this page please contact Student Administration at enrolment@shatec.sg.

Non-Renewed Agencies

China

Educational International Cooperation (EIC) Group Lyd

Non-Renewal Effective Date: 1 January 2018

Hong Kong / Macau

AZ Asia Pte. Ltd. (aka Vision EduServe Center)

Non-Renewal Effective Date: 1 January 2018

India

New Horizzons (aka New Horizzons Overseas Educational Consultants)

Non-Renewal Effective Date: 1 January 2021

Indonesia

ACE Education

Central Student Services, CV (aka Central Student Services)

PT Prakoso Bintang Cemerlang (aka Royal Education)

Royal Perdana Edukasi, CV

Superstar Education (aka Bintang Dunia PT)

Non-Renewal Effective Date: 1 January 2021

Malaysia

GEN Education (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Non-Renewal Effective Date: 1 January 2021

Singapore

Centre for Empowerment Pte. Ltd.

Non-Renewal Effective Date: 31 December 2018

South Korea

America Academy Agency

Mongs Overseas Study Center

Non-Renewal Effective Date: 1 January 2021

Vietnam

Tan Dai Duong Education Consultancy and Trading Corporation (aka Tan Dai Duong Corporation)

Global Connect Educate and Service Co., Ltd ( aka G’Connect Hospitality Education)

Non-Renewal Effective Date: 1 January 2021